Head of the Research Platform

Foto: © Elliot Mandel

Univ.-Prof. Mag.a Dr.in Alexandra Ganser

Department of English and American Studies

UniCampus Hof 8.3, Spitalgasse 2-4, 1090 Vienna

E-Mail: alexandra.ganser@univie.ac.at

Website

Deputy Head of the Research Platform

Assoz.-Prof. Mag.a Dr.in Birgit Englert

Department of African Studies

UniCampus Hof 5.1, Spitalgasse 2, 1090 Vienna

E-Mail: birgit.englert@univie.ac.at

Website

Deputy Head of doc.funds-Program

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Patrick Sakdapolrak

Department of Geography and Regional Research
Universitätsstrasse 7/5, 1010 Vienna, Austria

E-Mail: patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at 

Website

Univ.-Prof. Dr.in Petra Dannecker, M.A.

Department of Development Studies

Sensengasse 3/2/2, 1090 Vienna

E-Mail: petra.dannecker@univie.ac.at

Website

Prof. em. Dr. Thomas Macho

Director of the IFK (International Research Center for Cultural Studies)

E-Mail: macho@ifk.ac.at

Website

Univ.-Prof. i. R. Dr. Annegret Pelz

Head of the Research Platform 2014-3/2018

Department of German Studies

Universitätsring 1, 1010 Vienna

E-Mail: annegret.pelz@univie.ac.at

Website

Univ.-Prof. Dr.in Kirsten Rüther, M.A.

Department of African Studies

UniCampus Hof 5.1, Spitalgasse 2, 1090 Vienna

E-Mail: kirsten.ruether@univie.ac.at

Website

Univ.-Prof. Dr.in Birgit Sauer

Department of Political Science

Universitätsstraße 7, 1010 Vienna

E-Mail: birgit.sauer@univie.ac.at

Website